MSN Rally Championship | Championship Contacts
160
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-160,qode-quick-links-1.0,tribe-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Championship Contacts

Championship Co-Ordinator

Name: Darren Spann

Email: cc@msnrallychamp.co.uk

Tel: 01204 279924 (Evening’s Only)

Post: 29 Ascot Road, Little Lever, Bolton, BL3 1EE

Deputy Championship Co-Ordinator

Name: Chris Fletcher

Email: dcc@msnrallychamp.co.uk

Tel: 01204 418129 (Evening’s Only)

Deputy Championship Co-Ordinator

Name: Andy Long

Email: depcc@msnrallychamp.co.uk

Tel: 07989 354260 (Evening’s Only)

Championship Eligibility Scrutineer

Name: Paul Hewer

Email: paul.hewer@msnrallychamp.co.uk

Tel: 01246 557298 (Evening’s Only)

MSN Environmental Scrutineer

Name: Peter Clingan

Email: peter.clingan@msnrallychamp.co.uk

Tel: 07742 572635 (Evening’s Only)

Trainee MSN Environmental Scrutineer

Name: Martin Beamish

Email: martin.beamish@msnrallychamp.co.uk

Tel: 07711 640546 (Evening’s Only)

Torque TV Managing Director

Name: Thomas Baker

Email: Thomas@torquetogether.com

Tel: 07974 779657

Championship Points Service

Name: Matthew Atkinson

Email: rallies@rallies.info

Tel: 07970 264094

Communications & Media Officer

Name: Christopher Beamish

Email: chris.beamish@msnrallychamp.co.uk

Tel: 07842272894 (Evening’s Only)

Post: 32 Lea Gate Close, Harwood, Bolton.  BL2 4AA

Motorsport News Media

Name: Jack Benyon

Email: jack.benyon@haymarket.com

Tel: 020 8267 5387

MSN Reporter

Name: Dan Mason

Email: dan.mason@msnrallychamp.co.uk

Tel: 07989 738414

Official Photographer

Name: Steve McKenna

Email: steve.mckenna@msnrallychamp.co.uk

Tel: 07801 267650 (Evening’s Only)

Michelin Tyre Importer

Name: Protyre Motorsport (Shaun Chetwyn)

Email: sales@protyremotorsport.co.uk

Tel: 01782 411001 Mob: 07968 307584

Fuel Supplier

Name: Vital Equipment Ltd

Web: www.vitalequipment.co.uk

Tel: 01981 241169

TV Presenters:

 

Voiceover –

Name: Paul Woodford

Email: paul.woodford@msnrallychamp.co.uk

Tel: 07742 765746 (Evening’s Only)

 

Presenter –

Name: Sam Colman

Email: sam.colman@msnrallychamp.co.uk

Tel: 07444 736219 (Evening’s Only)