MSN Rally Championship | Countdown to Entries Begins
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-1136,single-format-standard,qode-quick-links-1.0,tribe-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-17.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

Countdown to Entries Begins

Countdown to Entries Begins

The countdown to the 2019-20 MSN Circuit Rally Championship (MNCRC) in a/w MSVR Racing, featuring the Michelin Cup and the Protyre Challenge, can officially begin with the announcement that entries will open to competitors on August 23rd. 

Now in its fifth season, the MNCRC will once again will offer crews a challenging, action-packed campaign visiting the UK’s best circuits, universally popular with competitors and spectators alike. 

With a brand new finale at Donington Park and landmark sponsorship deals with Specsavers and Cirrus Research, as well as one of the biggest prize packages in UK rallying, there has never been a better time to get involved with the MNCRC. 

The Championship will be officially launched on September 12th with its annual press day at Oulton Park, before kicking off in November with the Neil Howard Stages in a/w Graham Coffey Solicitors at Oulton Park, before heading to Cadwell Park and Knockhill Racing Circuit before Christmas 2019. 

Resuming in January 2020, the championship heads to Brands Hatch, before returning to Cadwell Park in early February. Rounds at Snetterton and Anglesey follow, before a brand new finale at Donington Park in March 2020. Full details are available on our website: 

2019-20 MSN Circuit Rally Championship in association with MSVR, feat the Michelin Cup and the Protyre Challenge Calendar

2 November 2019 – Neil Howard Stages in association with Graham Coffey & Co. Solicitors, Oulton Park.

17 November 2019 – North Humberside Motor Club Cadwell Park Stages. Cadwell Park.

8 December 2019 – Knockhill Stages. Knockhill.

18 January 2020 – Brands Hatch Stages. Brands Hatch.

2 February 2020 – Cadwell Stages. Cadwell Park.

15 February 2020 – Snetterton Stages. Snetterton. 

1 March 2020 – Lee Holland Rally. Anglesey.  

15 March 2020 – Donington Rally. Donington Park.  

*All events subject to Motorsport UK approval

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.